Dear valued client.

Please note that our business continues to be affected by the Coronavirus known as COVID-19 and the national lockdown (Level 5) from midnight Thursday 26th March 2020.

The current lockdown level is downgraded to Level 3 from the 1st June 2020 until further notice. The Real Estate Industry was upgraded from Level 2 to be included in the Level 3 lockdown protocol.

Please take note that the Selection Estates Team will continue to operate remotely until further notice.

Access to the office will remain restricted, that is, by appointment only, to limit our team and clients to unnecessary travel and potential exposure to the virus.

The switchboard will open on Monday 8th June 2020.
 

Prepaid Electricity:

Please note that the distribution of prepaid electricity tokens for those clients utilising the service will continue as normal i.e at 1pm and 4pm Monday to Friday. For any assistance relating to prepaid electricity tokens or purchases, please contact 082-754-2177.
 
Our office will be closed to walk in clients and the switchboard will be closed.
All email boxes will be attended by our team working remotely from home.
 
Methods of communication during the Nationwide Lockdown:
Each staff member will have access to a mobile phone and email per the list below:

Accounts Administrators:

•  Tasha                               
Cellphone 064-878-7798
Email: accounts2@selectionestates.co.za

•  Cassandra
Cellphone 066-120-6085
Email:Cassandra@selectionestates.co.za

• Kylee
Cellphone 063-614-1168
Email:Kylee@selectionestates.co.za

Personal Assistances to Portfolio Managers:

• Hencia
Cellphone 082-971-3542
Email:Hencia@selectionestates.co.za
 
• Bianca
Cellphone 076-716-9908
Email:Bianca@selectionestates.co.za

Creditors:

•  Paula
Cellphone 079-603-7585
Email: paula@selectionestates.co.za

Rentals Department:

•Tyfane
Cellphone 063-722-1223
Email: rentals@selectionestates.co.za

Pre-paid Electricity:

• Bodeane
Cellphone 082-754-2177 (SMS & Phone calls Only)
Email: prepaid@selectionestates.co.za

Correspondence

• Vanessa
Cellphone 076-029-4293
Email: admin@selectionestates.co.za
 
We thank our clients in advance to restrict communication to urgent matters only.
We wish our clients an abundance of health and safety.
From the Selection Estates Team