Dear valued client.

The Real Estate Industry and our business continues to be affected by the Coronavirus, known as COVID-19, and the national lockdown (Level 5) from midnight Thursday 26th March 2020.
The current lockdown level is Level 2 (adjusted).

Under this level, the Selection Estates Team continues to operate at full capacity whilst observing all health and distancing protocols.
Access to the office for clients will remain restricted, that is, by appointment only, to limit our team and clients to unnecessary potential exposure to the virus.
We discourage meeting with clients in person.

Communication with clients via electronic platforms and ‘electronic meetings' is encouraged.

Thanks

Prepaid Electricity:

Please note that the distribution of prepaid electricity tokens for those clients utilising the service will continue as normal i.e at 1pm and 4pm Monday to Friday. For any assistance relating to prepaid electricity tokens or purchases, please contact 082-754-2177.

Our office will be closed to walk in clients and the switchboard will be closed.
All email boxes will be attended by our team working remotely from home.

Methods of communication during the Nationwide Lockdown:
Each staff member will have access to a mobile phone and email per the list below:

Accounts Administrators:

• Tasha
Cellphone 064-878-7798
Email: accounts2@selectionestates.co.za

• Cassandra
Cellphone 066-120-6085
Email:accounts4@selectionestates.co.za

• Kylee
Cellphone 063-614-1168
Email:accounts3@selectionestates.co.za

Personal

Assistances

Property

Management

Professional

Financial Services

Best

Rentals

Personal Assistances to Portfolio Managers:

• Hencia
Cellphone 082-971-3542
Email:Hencia@selectionestates.co.za

• Bianca
Cellphone 076-716-9908
Email:Bianca@selectionestates.co.za

Creditors:

• Paula
Cellphone 079-603-7585
Email: paula@selectionestates.co.za

Rentals Department:

•Tyfane
Cellphone 063-722-1223
Email: rentals@selectionestates.co.za

Pre-paid Electricity:

• Bodeane
Cellphone 082-754-2177 (SMS & Phone calls Only)
Email: prepaid@selectionestates.co.za

Correspondence

• Vanessa
Cellphone 076-029-4293
Email: admin@selectionestates.co.za